Team
Home » About » Team
Team

Amir Trifman

CEO/Owner
Tel:  +972 4 9078902
Email:  amir@mgt.co.il

Shahar Trifman

Technical Director/Owner
Tel: +972 4 9078903
Email: shahar@mgt.co.il

Adva Aharon

Human Resources Manager
Tel:  +972 4 9078911
Mob:  +972 52 6175658
Email:  adva@mgt.co.il

Yigal Battash

International Sales Manager
Tel:  +972 4 9976108
Mob:  +972 52 7262727
Email:  yigal@mgt.co.il

 

Yair Zeevi

Domestic Sales Manager
Tel:  +972 4 9078905
Mob:  +972 52 3494774
Email:  yair@mgt.co.il

Zviki Shimoni

Process Manager & Process Sales
Tel:  +972 4 9078924
Mob:  +972 52 3221185
Email: zviki@mgt.co.il

Amir Rotman

Process Engineer & Process Sales
Tel:  +972 4 9078925
Email:  amirot@mgt.co.il