Team

Amir Trifman

CEO/Owner
Email: amir@mgt.co.il

Shahar Trifman

Technical Director/Owner
Email: shahar@mgt.co.il

Liat Geller

Human Resources Manager
Tel: +972 4 9078911
Mob: +972 52 3648130
Email: liat@mgt.co.il

Yigal Battash

International Sales Manager
Tel: +972 4 9976908
Mob: +972 52 7262727
Email: yigal@mgt.co.il

Yair Zeevi

Domestic Sales Manager
Tel: +972 4 9078905
Mob: +972 52 3494774
Email: yair@mgt.co.il

Zviki Shimoni

Process Manager & Process Sales
Tel: +972 4 9078924
Mob: +972 52 3221185
Email: zviki@mgt.co.il

Amir Rotman

Process Engineer & Process Sales
Tel: +972 4 9078925
Mob: +972 52 3882447
Email: amirot@mgt.co.il

Our Vision

Our History

Our Technology